• Available
  • Vinyl 4xLP (180g Black)

Alexisonfire / Live at Copps

Released: May 29, 2015


1. Young Cardinals
2. Boiled Frogs
3. Heading For The Sun
4. .44 Caliber Love Letter
5. Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints
6. No Transitory
7. Crisis
8. Rough Hands
9. Charlie Sheen VS Henry Rollins
10. Born and Raised
11. Waterwings (And Other Poolside Fashion Faux Pas)
12. You Burn First
13. We Are The Sound
14. Keep It On Wax
15. Accept Crime
16. Mailbox Arson
17. Get Fighted
18. Old Crows
19. The Northern
20. Dogs Blood
21. Accidents
22. Pulmonary Archery
23. This Could Be Anywhere In The World
24. Happiness By The Kilowatt


Black 180g 4XLP set (Limited edition first pressing of 1700)
Etched Heartskull logo on “H” side
Deluxe quad gatefold packaging with gloss varnish
Exclusive Blu-Ray featuring entire Live at Copps performance
Digital Download Card including Audio and Video from show

view discography