• Available
  • Digital

The Sheepdogs / Changing Colours

Released: February 2, 2018


1. Nobody
2. I've Got A Hole Where My Heart Should Be
3. Saturday Night
4. Let It Roll
5. The Big Nowhere
6. I Ain't Cool
7. You Got To Be A Man
8. Cool Down
9. Kiss The Brass Ring
10. Cherries Jubilee
11. I'm Just Waiting For My Time
12. I. Born A Restless Man
II. The Bailieboro Turnaround
III. Up In Canada
IV. H.M.S. Buffalo
V. Esprit Des Corps
VI. Run Baby Run

view discography