• Available
  • Digital

Shovels & Rope / Busted Jukebox Volume 1

Released: November 20, 2015


1. Unknown Legend (Neil Young) w/ Shakey Graves
2. Bullet Belt (Butch Walker) w/ Butch Walker
3. Peace, Love, and Understanding (Elvis Costello) w/ Lucius
4. Patience (Guns N Roses) w / Milk Carton Kids
5. Boys Can Never Tell (J Roddy Walston & The Business) w/ J Roddy
6. Nothing Takes The Place Of You (Alan Touissant) w/ JD McPherson
7. Last (Nine Inch Nails) w/ Caroline Rose
8. Strangers (The Kinks) w/ Inlaws
9. Perfect Day (Lou Reed) w/ Preservation Hall Jazz Band
10. Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight (Emmy Lou Harris) – Shovels & Rope

view discography