Wintersleep Vinyl Reissue: Wintersleep, Untitled, Welcome To The Night Sky

Dine Alone Records is excited to announce the reissuing of the long out of print, highly sought after and critically-acclaimed first 3 albums from Wintersleep.

Wintersleep (2003), Untitled (2005) and Welcome To The Night Sky (2007) will be available for pre-order on February 14 in 180g standard black vinyl, with a limited run of 150 colour vinyl copies also available.

Out of print for over a decade, Dine Alone has been working with the band and original designer Jud Haynes. The new reissues have updated and expanded artwork and will all come housed in a deluxe gatefold. Also included in each album will be a bonus 7” featuring previously unreleased demos, B-sides or bonus tracks from the album’s recording available on vinyl for the first time. The band and label are also hard at work on a limited edition box set, with details to be revealed later this year.

Wintersleep is vocalist/guitarist Paul Murphy, drummer Loel Campbell, guitarist Tim D’eon, bassist Chris Bell, and keyboardist Jon Samuel. The JUNO Award-winning band has released five previous full-length records. The band will be embarking on a sold-out tour in support of Frightened Rabbit, kicking off in Chicago on February 16. See below for a full routing. More dates will be announced in the coming weeks.

Share on Tumblr