Pre-order RNDM’s Ghost Riding LP now!

Ghost Riding, the sophomore LP from alternative rock act RNDM, is now available for pre-order ahead of its March 4 release!  Order now on iTunes and receive lead single “Ghost Riding” and “Stray” instantly. Click here for vinyl, CD and cassette presale.

RNDM is comprised of Pearl Jam bassist Jeff Ament, songwriter Joseph Arthur and drummer Richard Stuverud.


Ghost Riding Track List

1. Stumbling Down
2. Comfortable
3. Ghost Riding
4. Got To Survive
5. Stray
6. Stronger Man
7. Trouble
8. NYC Freeks
9. Kingdom In The Sky
10. It’s Violence
11. Dream Your Life Away



March 4, 2016 Seattle The Crocodile Tickets
March 7, 2016 New York Gramercy Theatre Tickets
March 8, 2016 Washington DC Rock & Roll Hotel Tickets
March 9, 2016 Philadelphia The Foundry at The Fillmore Tickets
March 11, 2016 Boston Brighton Music Hall Tickets
March 13, 2016 Toronto Mod Club Tickets
March 15, 2016 Chicago Double Door Tickets


Share on Tumblr