Attack in Black

Attack In Black’s ‘Marriage’ 10 Year Anniversary Edition

Dine Alone Records is excited to announce Attack in Black’s highly acclaimed debut LP Marriage will be re-issued on new vinyl in celebration of its 10th Anniversary. A special limited edition bundle including the long out-of-print album will be available on 180g vinyl, and for the first time ever, the original artwork will be printed on an uncoated lithowrapped tip-on gatefold. The bundle includes a 22×33” poster designed by vocalist/guitarist Daniel Romano as well as an updated version of the band’s classic greenbelt inspired shirt design. A limited number of copies will be available on 180g red vinyl, and 180g black vinyl of the LP will also be available for purchase outside of the bundles. Pre-order as of today via Dine Alone Webstore HERE.

Marriage Track List:
1) Come What May
2) Young Leaves
3) Hunger of the Young
4) Inches and Ages
5) Marriage
6) If All I Thought Were True
7) Broken Things
8) Footprints
9) The Love Between You and I
10) Northern Towns
11) Husbands
12) Chimes and Church Bells


Share on Tumblr