Dead Heavens

Dead Heavens release video for “Away From The Speed”

New York City’s Dead Heavens, the psych-rock project of guitarist and frontman Walter Schreifels (Vanishing Life, Gorilla Biscuits, Rival Schools, Quicksand, and more), Paul Kostabi (Youth Gone Mad, White Zombie, Psychotica), Drew Thomas (Youth of Today, Bold, Into Another), and Nathan Aguilar (Cults), have released the video for their song “Away From The Speed” today via Loudwire. The song appears on their new album Whatever Witch You Are, out now via Dine Alone Records. Watch and share “Away From The Speed” here and purchase Whatever Witch You Are here.

Share on Tumblr