Dashboard Confessional

Dashboard Confessional Announces Summer Ever After Tour with All Time Low, Gnash

Dashboard Confessional have announced plans for an epic North American co-headline tour with All Time Low. The first leg of The Summer Ever After Tour, which will feature support from special guest gnash, gets underway August 3rd at St. Paul, MN’s Myth Live and includes a Canadian stop in Toronto on August 14th at Echo Beach. A second leg of The Summer Ever After Tour will be announced in the coming weeks.


Fan club and Citi® pre-sale tickets will be available Tuesday, May 15th at 10:00AM local time. Citi® is the official presale credit card of The Summer Ever After Tour. As such, Citi® cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 15 at 10:00AM local time until Thursday, May 17 at 10:00PM local time through Citi’s Private Pass® program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.  


Additional ticket pre-sales include a Spotify pre-sale on Thursday, May 17th at 10:00AM ET and a Ticketmaster pre-sale which begins Thursday, May 17th at 10:00AM local time.  All remaining tickets will go on sale to the general public on Friday, May 18th at 10:00AM local time.  For complete details, please visit; www.dashboardconfessional.com and www.alltimelow.com.






3 – St. Paul, MN – Myth Live

4 – Kansas City, MO – Uptown Theater

5 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

7 – Detroit, MI – Masonic Temple Theatre

9 – Columbus, OH – Express Live! Outdoor Amphitheatre

10 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

11 – Bethlehem, PA – Musikfest

12 – Lewiston, NY – Artpark Amphitheater

14 – Toronto, ON – Echo Beach

16 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Presents Oakdale

17 – Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage at the Mann Center for the Performing Arts

18 – Baltimore, MD – MECU Pavilion

19 – New York, NY – Pier 17 at South Street Seaport

21 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE – Outdoors

24 – Portland, ME – Maine State Pier

25 – Boston, MA – Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

26 – Asbury Park, NJ – Stone Pony Summerstage


Dashboard Confessional’s first new album in over eight years, “CROOKED SHADOWS” is available now at all DSPs and www.dashboardconfessional.com. The album features the singles “Heart Beat Here” and “We Fight”. “We Fight” was greeted by high praise from such publications as Rolling Stone which stated, “The powerful song explores the fighting spirit and strength found within a community.” Consequence of Sound added, “The motivational anthem encourages listeners to lift each other up in these trying times.”

Produced by Chris Carrabba and Jonathan Clark with co-producer Colin Brittain, “CROOKED SHADOWS” is the result of a near decade-long period of immense self-examination for Carrabba.  The LP – which features special guests Cash Cash, Lindsey Stirling, and Chrissy Costanza of Against The Current – explores Carrabba’s reclamation of the simple yet extraordinary moments in life that long stood as the unsung heroes of his songwriting, as he reflects on experiences of his own and those closest to him. The result is a deeply cathartic body of work that traverses the complications and vulnerabilities of relationships while scrutinizing the possibility of self-improvement.

Share on Tumblr