DA10year Playlist: 2010 – 2011

The second official DA10 playlist is now available to stream! Reminisce on Dine Alone Records’ catalogue from 2010 through 2011. Stream on Spotify​, Rdio or Songza.​ Tracklist below!

DA10year: 2010 – 2011 Tracklist:

Parlovr – Pen To The Paper
The Pains of Being Pure At Heart – Heart in Your Heartbreak
The Jezabels – Endless Summer
Neon Indian – Polish Girl
Library Voices – Generation Handclap
Tokyo Police Club – Wait Up (Boots of Danger)
Hot Hot Heat – 21 @ 12
Dinosaur Bones – N.Y.E.
Hacienda – Savage
The Sheepdogs – I Don’t Know
Cloud Control – Gold Canary
Deer Tick – Clownin Around
Caveman – Old Friend
James Vincent McMorrow – If I Had A Boat
Shad & Dallas – Live Forever
The Civil Wars – Tracks In The Snow
Grey Kingdom – Paintbrush Soul
Walter Schreifels – Requiem
Yukon Blonde – Fire
Hey Rosetta! – Seeds
Augustines – Chapel Song
Grey Kingdom – Love is Fast
City and Colour – Sorrowing Man
James Vincent McMorrow – And If My Heart Should Somehow Stop
The Civil Wars – Barton Hollow
Hanni El Khatib – Dead Wrong
Parlovr – Where Is The Sun?
Chains of Love – Breaking My Heart
Monster Truck – Righteous Smoke
Alexisonfire – Grey
Cunter – Music is my Life
Mockingbird Wish Me Luck – American Homes
Alexisonfire – The Dead Heart
Monster Truck – Seven Seas Blues

Share on Tumblr