Alberta Cross

Alberta Cross’ self-titled album available now

Alberta Cross‘ self-titled record is now available worldwide! Incredibly humbled to have had the opportunity to release this phenomenal record worldwide.

Stakee may be alone this time out, but he’s thriving in taking control of Alberta Cross.” – Consequence of Sound

Grab it on iTunes / Google Play
Download on Amazon Music
Buy physical
Stream on Spotify / Apple Music / Rdio


1. You’ll Be Fine
2. Ghost Of Santa Fe
3. Western State
4. Easy Street
5. Isolation
6. Water Mountain
7. Heavy Words
8. Beneath My Love
9. Get Up High
10. Shadow Of Mine
11. Smoky Lake
12. It’s You That’s Changing

Share on Tumblr