The Apache Relay announce upcoming album, premiere song


The Apache Relay announce upcoming album, premiere song

Nashville-based band The Apache Relay have announced the upcoming release of their long-awaited sophomore album, set for an April 22 release on Dine Alone Records. Praised for it's "Wall of Sound-style production," fans can listen to the band's first single, "Katie Queen of Tennessee," premiering today exclusively on Rolling Stone below.

Click here to stream "Katie Queen of Tennessee".

01. Katie Queen of Tennessee
02. Ruby
03. Terrible Feeling
04. Don’t Leave Me Now
05. Growing Pains
06. Good As Gold
07. Forest For The Trees
08. Dose
09. White Light
10. Valley Of The Fevers
11. Happiest Day Of Your Life

Recorded in Van Nuys, CA at Fairfax Recordings (once the legendary Sound City Studios) with producer Kevin Augunas (Gotye, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros), tracks from the album will make their live debut during the band's upcoming US tour with DA labelmates The Weeks.

Click HERE for a current list of The Apache Relay's tour dates.